Countdown to 2016: Day 7

Late Tuesday blog published at six in the morning of Wednesday. Forgive me my fans lol

Started the Tuesday off with swinging by the community college to steal some study space for an hour and a half of NASM studying. #FeelingOldBro
It was a sad realization when I found out they changed the log in for their WiFi though. Couldn’t jam my music without using phone’s charge. I am still waiting on my physical letter of acceptance. I’m being a little impatient lol.

Time to study my assessment and formulas note sheet.

Our new air conditioning unit is finally installed 🙂
Just some more electrical work.

I had a lot of fun playing video games with my little cousins. Played some Super Smash Brawl for a little while. Decided to stay up a little making some new stages for him to play on the next time. I’m sure he’ll love them.

Rocking Mario always fun with little cousins

Rocking Mario always fun with little cousins (Google Image)

Leave a Reply

