Liking What I’ve Learned And Wishing For More

Writing 101 Day 2: Write a list

I like what I love. I like what I used to despise. I’ll like new things in the future.

I’ve learned what I’ve been taught. I’ve learned what I didn’t know. I’ve learned from mistakes.

I wish upon a star. I wish from afar. I wish for more. I wish for better. I wish for worse. I wish to learn.

Since short on time, and to keep this from becoming a long-worded read let’s get started.

Things I like

  1. Noticing my own physique gains
  2. Swimming
  3. Laying on cool sheets or a cool leather couch
  4. Completing a big project or task
  5. Playing with both my Canadian cousin and my littlest cousin (his little brother)
  6. Working out
  7. The color blue
  8. Cooking something delicious
  9. Laying on the ground in the outdoors

Things I’ve Learned

  1. Never give up
  2. Follow your passion no matter what others may believe
  3. God is always there for you
  4. Dogs have incredible memories
  5. Ego lifting is bad training
  6. Get your work done before you go out and play
  7. Priorities first
  8. I need to improve my walk. I have the talk down already.
  9. I’m not as “u-g-l-y” as I originally believed

Things I Wish

  1. I wish I was already successful
  2. I wish I could breathe underwater
  3. I wish I hadn’t screwed around in my first few years of college
  4. I wish I knew where I would be in five years
  5. I wish there were multiples of me so I could do everything I wanted. Everything.
  6. I wish I was going to live forever so I could learn everything that interests me.
  7. I wish they would call me about the job already.
  8. I wish I didn’t wait to workout until I was twenty two years old.
  9. I wish my sister and I had more between us than the family cat we had for 14 years.

Favorite Foods

  1. Spaghetti
  2. Breakfast Tacos

The joy that comes around the Christmas season is a HUGE like for me.

Christmas time is the best time!

Christmas time is the best time! Another one of my likes

Leave a Reply

