15: The Climb

I didn’t have much material I could use from a lack of variety throughout the day this time. So, I found a fun poem generator to try out. I like it.

Speedy: The Climb

Stealthily home
Pursue expensive to heat rainy winter
Light frisks
My primary passion is cold rain

Somebody passionate
Meaningful you.

Today is the day that the Lord has made. It is also a day of one of the only years in the last many where I got a Christmas wish list thrown together to help act as guidance for those interested.

Today, and a few of the immediately following days are filled with exam studying for the National Academy of Sports Medicine. I truly regret the seemingly small distractions I allowed along the way. They don’t seem so small anymore. They turned out to be huge time consumers. Cram session is not just a phrase. It is going to be my life for the next couple days. About 4 days more days of study time left. This is not going to be easy one little bit.

Oh! I got the laundry done too. 🙂 I got the laundry completed just in time for my friend and I to go do our planned sprints, but the rains canceled the current plans that we had for this Saturday afternoon. It was going to be such a tough and fun time too. 😦

This wonderfully terrible poem was non-generated

This wonderfully terrible poem was non-generated by yours truly 😉 Still carries meaning

Luke 2:11 “For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord.”

Leave a Reply

