Jogging Scene

I’m not at my laptop blogging? Well then. I must be somewhere studying, procrastinating, eating, or working out. I’m pretty simple at the moment in my view.


The lack of my cardiovascular strength is pretty sad. It is a lot further behind that I originally believed. Time to focus on building up the strength of my heart and lungs. Since it is so sad I finally got myself to go for a jog through a neighborhood I used to traverse many times through my childhood. It was more of a jog walk jog type of journey this time. After just the initial jog burst I was breathing pretty hard. I found something I can work on. 🙂 The warmth flowing through my body from the blood being pumped from my left ventricle to my entire body to keep it moving felt amazing with the cool breeze. The endorphins were making me feel absolutely fantastic. I was getting an outdoor and workout high. It sure works great for those good feels if you’re not having the best of days.

The chirping of the birds, in between the bursts of jogs, heard from pulling my earbuds out to breathe better was very melodic. I could feel them in my soul. They were very peaceful.

Near the end of the “Journey of the Jog” was heard with the tings of metallic tools ringing in the air from a house remodeling project.

Sad thing was that there were no friendly gestures or smiles from others today which was very disappointing. That is not a good representation of how we, as Texans, are supposed to behave. We are friendly and outspoken to others as long as you aren’t a possible threat to our fellows.


 

Go to the sidebar and vote on future content.
Greatly appreciated.

 

1447925062706

Sore Feet and Shins

Leave a Reply

