Happy Thanks

I don’t have much time as guests are already flowing in so here’s a quick list of the things I am immediately thankful for this very moment.

  • I am thankful for God giving me another opportunity through another day of life.
  • I am thankful that my family still loves me.
  • I am thankful for having two faithful parents and a loving sister.
  • I am thankful for having two pairs of grandparents still.
  • I am thankful for how I am told that I am a positive influence on the other cousins even when I do not see myself in that light.
  • I am thankful for the soon to be available food on this holiday.
  • I am thankful for America.
  • I am thankful for the fall weather and leaves. It really helps with the mood setting.
  • I am thankful for securing a temporary job for the season before school starts.
  • I will be thankful for coffee later tonight when I’m working.
  • I am thankful that I get to go back to my hometown’s school again.
  • I am thankful for having clothes on my back.
  • I am thankful for good habits growing lately no matter how slowly.
  • I am thankful for God and family.
  • I am thankful for the chance to do good.
  • I am thankful for the chance to write and share this seemingly simple list of things that I am thankful for.
  • I am thankful to my readers for taking time out of their day to read what I post.

Happy Thanksgiving Everybody!

DSCN0013.JPG

Leave a Reply

